The Christmas spirit

I’m absolutely loving the Christmas season! It’s so much more fun with a little one around and its so fun to see the magic through her eyes! My sister in law and grandma took her to see Santa last weekend. I expected her to scream her head off, but instead she just stared into the camera with her finger in her mouth lol. So cute tho 🙂 I can’t wait to take her to look at Christmas lights. She is absolutely loving all the lights and decorations.

IMG_0058-1.PNG

As for me, I’m just beginning my third trimester (as far as one of my apps say). I am experiencing the lovely heartburn and swelling of my feet and know that it’s just going to get worse! But on the flip side, I’m feeling him more and more which is my absolute favorite part!!

How far along? 26 weeks

Weight gain? 11-12 lbs

Belly button in or out? In for now 🙂

Maternity clothes? Maternity shirts yes. I’m a little desperate for the rest of the clothes which I will be getting over New Years from my perfect friend 🙂

Movement? More and more everyday

Gender? BOY!

Sleep? Pretty good

Best moment this week? Starting the 3rd trimester. Yikes! It’s getting closer!

Things I miss? I think we all know…beer!

Looking forward to? Two weeks off for the holidays.

Leave a Reply

