Life lately

Life has been super busy with the baby, school, and starting my new position at work. Although it’s hard to leave the baby, its nice to get out of the house every once in a while. She stays with family when Im gone, which makes leaving her so much easier!! I think Im really going to enjoy work though. I’m so blessed to have the opportunity to work a few days a week so that I can focus on school and be home with Alayna most of the time. On a side note, can you believe it’s almost FALL! Im looking forward to all of the holidays with the little one. I’ve been searching all over for the perfect Halloween costume and I think i’ve figured out what shes going to be. You will all have to wait though 🙂 just know that it’s super cute and seems pretty simple to do myself! Anyways, I just wanted to check in and let you all know that I haven’t forgotten about you. Looking forward to more and more blogging as the holidays draw near.

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

