Surprising my brother!

Hey everyone!

So Geoffrey, Alayna, and I flew out to surprise my brother who lives in New Jersey before he leaves for Korea in September (Thanks Mom). We wanted him to see Alayna again since she’s already changed so much since he last saw her.

I guess she loves laying on his chest and falling asleep!

Alayna2

Alayna

It was fun because we had his boss in on it and he sent Rez to the airport thinking he was picking up a new airman. Needless to say, he was pretty shocked when he saw us instead.

I so wanted to post this earlier but didnt want to ruin the surprise for my brother. Stay tuned for more pics of our trip 🙂

Leave a Reply

