Sneak Peek of the Nursery

Ok, so we’ve been slowly working on the nursery. It’s definitely not completed yet but things are slowly getting put away. I’m sure after the baby shower things will be moved and I’ll finally be able to get everything exactly how I want it. For now, here is a little sneak peek…

I LOVE our crib! Definitely worth the wait!

I LOVE our crib! Definitely worth the wait!

Her first few dolls.

Her first few dolls.

Some of her clothes that I started washing and hanging up.

Some of her clothes that I started washing and hanging up.

photo (6)

This book shelf will be much cuter when I have more stuff to put on it with cute pink baskets!

Our beautiful dresser. Thinking of hanging a mirror over it and using it as a changing table.

Our beautiful dresser. Thinking of hanging a mirror over it and using it as a changing table.

This is the glider we ordered. Cant wait for it to get here!! I may paint the handle white to match the rest of the room.

This is the glider we ordered. Cant wait for it to get here!! I may paint the handle white to match the rest of the room.

81b3V+FxpZL__SL1500_

Last but not least… Our stroller finally came in Friday! I love love love it! I put my god-son in it and pushed him around our house.. I know.. Im lame. But it was THAT exciting to me. Lol

Leave a Reply

