34 Weeks

2012-03-25 08.28.30

Gender? Girlie

Sleep? It’s hard to toss over to the other side and then I have to get up and pee every two seconds lol.

Total weight gain? 15 lbs + Will find out officially on thursday at my next appt.

How Far Along? 34 weeks

Stretch marks? Two small ones on the side.

Symptoms? Heartburn, back aches, swollen ankles/feet at the end of the day, no energy, and leg cramps at night… so weird.

Food cravings? MILK and choc shakes. Omg I could have a choc shake every hour of the day.

Movement? Yes, THE BEST thing about pregnancy.

Best moment this week? Seeing my god-son! Missed my god-daughter alot though. Cant wait till they are all here for the baby shower.

Happy or Moody most of the time? Happy

Anything making you queasy or sick? Steak

Belly Button in or out? Looking pretty flat

Looking forward to? My next Dr’s appt. and another ultrasound.

Wedding rings on or off? Off 😦 I am wearing my grandma’s ring though so Im ok with that.

Maternity clothes? Yes… a must! And at home I rock pj’s and a t-shirt. Anything comfortable at this point 🙂

Miss Anything? Energy, eating a big meal without getting heartburn, and walking around without having to huff and puff all the time lol.

Although I have alot of things I miss and several uncomfortable symptoms, I am super blessed to be able to experience this and its such a miracle!

Leave a Reply

