33 Weeks

Omg I am seriously 33 weeks! I can’t even believe it. Although I’ve had a pretty easy pregnancy, I am so anxious to meet the baby and get settled into our new family life. I feel like there is still alot to do before she gets here. Our house is coming along and I am loving all the space!!

Gender? Girl

Sleep? Having to pee every 5 minutes sucks… and they say it gets worse!!

Total weight gain? 15 lbs

How Far Along? 33 weeks

Stretch marks? Two small ones on the side.

Symptoms? Heartburn, back aches, swollen ankles/feet at the end of the day, and getting tired easily.

Food cravings? MILK and choc shakes

Movement? Yes, it’s probably the best thing about pregnancy.

Best moment this week? Getting the paint all done in the baby’s room.

Happy or Moody most of the time? Happy and a cry baby lol

Anything making you queasy or sick? Steak

Belly Button in or out? Looking pretty flat, and my belly button ring hole is stretching and that hurts!

Looking forward to? Easter 🙂

Wedding rings on or off? On… They are getting pretty tight though, especially towards the end of the day.

Maternity clothes? Yes… a must! I tried putting a shirt on that I used to wear at the beginning of pregnancy and laughed for even trying.

Miss Anything? Energy all day long.

Leave a Reply

