Finally back on track!

Hey everyone!!
Wow its been soooo long since I’ve been able to get to this. Im so sorry it took so long! With packing, moving, no internet and many other fun annoying things that come along with buying a new house, I havent been able to get on here and update everyone. I promise I will post lots of pics to make up for the long wait.

Things have been going great! One of the first things we did was paint the baby’s room gray and put new trim in. What a difference that has made. Then Geoffrey put up the crib … I LOVE IT! I feel like the room is finally coming along. I literally just finished some touch up paint and decided to take a break and blog. We are finally getting settled and feeling like we are at home. Lots of projects to do, but that will all come in time.

Baby is doing great… growing as she should and moving a ton. She is a little stubborn though because when someone tries to feel her she stops. She loves music and listening to our pastor. She dances around for both and it cracks me up.. I love it! We started our childbirth classes a couple of weeks ago and I really am enjoying them and learning alot. Its fun to meet other couples who are due around the same time. I do have to say that the class kind of makes me nervous for delivery though. Time is flying by and I know baby girl will be here soon. It gets a little scary and overwhelming but it’s such a miracle; I am so thankful for everything.

The baby shower is right around the corner. People are getting their invites and commenting on how cute they are.. Thanks Tracy! It’s going to be so much fun. I can’t wait to see all of my friends and just have a blast hanging out with everyone. Everything seems to be falling into place and I am feeling so blessed!!

Alrighty everyone… I justed wanted to update a little and now Im going to take pictures and update the chalkboard so I can do my 33 week post 🙂 Be back soon.

Leave a Reply

