19 Weeks

19 weeks and feeling great! We were able to see baby this week and let me tell you…. he/she would not stop moving around! It was so much fun seeing him/her flipping around in there. We are also excited for Friday because GUESS WHAT!!!! We are hoping to find out what baby is!! I also found out that I put on only 3-4 lbs so far.. some more good news πŸ™‚ Our scale has been completely off… and come to find out, it tells my husband that he can lose 17 lbs in two minutes! How cool is that πŸ˜‰
This week consisted of working on my finals and officially finishing up my last semester of school…I officially have my BA!! WOOOHOOOO!!!! Lots of hard work FINALLY paid off.

We weren’t able to get any good pics of baby. But at one point we were looking at the baby’s head and he/she just shot a leg straight up out of nowhere. It was so weird funny!!! Well here’s a picture of the leg. lol.

How far along? 19 Weeks

Total weight gain? 3-4 lbs

Maternity clothes? Some.. mostly shirts

Stretch marks? None

Sleep? Could sleep for days

Best moment this week? Seeing baby and decorating for Christmas (pictures to come)

Miss Anything? Being able to breathe without my asthma acting up.

Movement? Some flutters here and there.

Food cravings? MILK

Anything making you queasy or sick?  Steak and Hamburgers… still.

Gender prediction? Girl.. hopefully I can tell you all Friday!

Have you started to show yet? Yes

Belly Button in or out? In

Wedding rings on or off? On

Happy or Moody most of the time? In the crying stage. Anything and everything makes me cry. And once I start, I can’t stop!!


Looking forward to? FINDING OUT WHAT BABY IS (can you tell I’m excited?!?!)

Leave a Reply

