16 Weeks

Almost half way there. I seriously cannot wait to find out what baby is. I know I keep saying that…but it’s true and pretty much all I think about. This was made last week but I never got around to posting it. Im slacking, I know…

What do you think? Feel free to leave your comments šŸ™‚

How far along? 16 weeks

Total weight gain? 8 lbs.
Maternity clothes? Not yet. Just bigger clothes.
Stretch marks? None.
Sleep? Love sleep
Best moment this week? My birthday
Miss Anything? Having a glass of wine!!
Movement? None yet.

Food cravings? Yogurt.

Anything making you queasy or sick? Steak and Hamburgers
Gender prediction? Girl
Symptoms? The headaches are killing me!
Have you started to show yet? Yes
Belly Button in or out? In
Wedding rings on or off? On
Looking forward to? Being off for a week!

 
Leave a Reply

