Nursery Ideas

I have been imagining what the baby’s room would look like since before I got pregnant. I love love the white furniture and gray walls with some accent colors depending on the gender. I can’t wait to know where we will be when we have the baby…hopefully in a bigger house with more room. I would hate to move right after making a nursery perfect. But, thats the chance we took when we decided to list our house right now. Here are some of my favorite nurseries.

 

For a little girl

Pinned Image

For a little boy
Patterns I like
Bella from Lotta Jonsdotter for Windham Fabrics- Fat Quarter Bundle in Sunspray
Birch Organic and Minky Fabric Bundle in Ellie Fam in Gray, Complete Kit to Make a Baby Blanket, PDF Pattern Included
Michael Miller and Minky Fabric Bundle in Zoology in Sea, Complete Kit to Make a Baby Blanket, PDF Pattern Included
Leave a Reply

